• EAST

    Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

    tyler-mousser

    Tyler Mousser

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-396-1246

    Cell:385-525-6642

    tmousser@actiontarget.com

    daniel-pust

    Daniel Pust

    Sales Associate

    Office: 801-705-9184

    dpust@actiontarget.com

  • South

    Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

    aaron-ludwig

    Aaron Ludwig

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9132

    Cell: 801-592-6613

    aaronl@actiontarget.com

    Daniel Pust

    Sales Associate

    Office: 801-705-9184

    dpust@actiontarget.com

  • Northwest

    Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, Idaho, Iowa, Manitoba, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nunavut Territory, Oregon, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming, Yukon Territory

    scott-desanti

    Scott DeSanti

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9177

    Cell: 801-854-8863

    scottd@actiontarget.com

  • scott-desanti

    Scott DeSanti

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9177

    Cell: 801-854-8863

    scottd@actiontarget.com

  • Southwest

    Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Kansas, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah

    chris-hart

    Chris Hart

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9149

    Cell: 801-319-1314

    chrish@actiontarget.com

    David Blocker

    Sales Associate

    Office: 801-396-1203

    dblocker@actiontarget.com

  • Africa

    jason-xochimitl

    Jason Xochimitl

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9112

    Cell: 801-376-2722

    jxochimitl@actiontarget.com

  • Central Asia

    jason-xochimitl

    Jason Xochimitl

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9112

    Cell: 801-376-2722

    jxochimitl@actiontarget.com

  • Europe

    jonathan-ingalls-2

    Stephanie Thomas

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9123

    Cell: 203-451-5928

    stephaniet@actiontarget.com

  • Latin America

    kelli-cutler

    Kelli Cutler

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9111

    Cell: 801-319-1198

    kellic@actiontarget.com

  • Pacific Rim

    jonathan-ingalls-2

    Stephanie Thomas

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9123

    Cell: 203-451-5928

    stephaniet@actiontarget.com

  • Eastern United States, Europe, Middle East

    kelli-cutler

    Kelli Cutler

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9111

    Cell: 801-319-1198

    kellic@actiontarget.com

  • Middle East

    Jordan, Saudi Arabia, UAE

    jason-xochimitl

    Jason Xochimitl

    Territory Manager

    Office: 801-705-9112

    Cell: 801-376-2722

    jxochimitl@actiontarget.com

    jason-xochimitl-copy

    Joseph Manneh

    Al Azimah for Technology - Jordan

    Office: +962-6-5549777

    Cell: +962-78-9999944

    joseph@alazimah.com

    jason-xochimitl-copy-copy-copy

    Marwan R. Abu Ghazi

    Action Target Middle East - UAE

    Office: +971-2-6434802

    Cell: +971-50-6629967

    marwan_abughazi@actiontme.ae

    mohammed-alsalloum

    Mohammed Alsalloum

    Science Technology for Military Equipment (STME) – Saudi Arabia

    Office: + 966 11 481 9959

    Cell: + 966 54 660 0006

    m.alsalloum@sciencetech.com.sa

  • General Contact

    Office Phone
    801-377-8033

    Physical Address
    Action Target
    3411 S. Mountain Vista Pkwy
    Provo, UT 84606
    map it

    Toll-Free Phone
    888-377-8033

    Mailing Address
    Action Target
    3411 S. Mountain Vista Pkwy
    Provo, UT 84606

    Fax
    801-377-8096

    Customer Services – For Action Target Systems

    For questions and information regarding Action Target equipment that you have previously purchased, please contact your rep or our technical support. For all other inquiries and questions, including help with future purchases, contact a rep to assist you.

    Technical Support Hotline
    877-852-2418

    PUBLIC RELATIONS

    For Action Target Public Relations and media inquiries please contact: Jesse Nelson email | (801) 705-9151


    For all other contacts or to request a quote please fill out the following:

    Main Contact Form / Quote Request