Range Sales

Find a Rep

From start to finish Action Target can help you build the right range for your needs. In addition to help with builders and contractor we can help step you through the licensing and community outreach. To get started contact your local rep.

Click an area on the map below to reach an Action Target representative that can assist you.

Mid Atlantic
North Central
North East
North West
South Central
South East
South West

Commercial / Law Enforcement

Mid Atlantic

Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, New Jersey, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

mike-stilwell

Mike Stilwell

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9144

Cell: 801-602-9776

mikes@actiontarget.com

aaron-ludwig-copy-copy

Ryan Magoffin

Sales Associate

Office: 801-705-9143

Cell: 801-494-7966

rmagoffin@actiontarget.com

North Central

Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin

jonathan-ingalls

Jonathan Ingalls

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9109

Cell: 407-733-9090

jingalls@actiontarget.com

North East

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont

matt-brinkerhoff

Matt Brinkerhoff

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9130

Cell: 801-380-8973

mbrink@actiontarget.com

matt-brinkerhoff-2

Rex Shields

Sales Associate

Office: 801-705-9158

Cell: 801-472-0005

rshields@actiontarget.com

North West

Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, Idaho, Iowa, Manitoba, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nunavut Territory, Oregon, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming, Yukon Territory

scott-desanti

Scott DeSanti

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9177

Cell: 801-854-8863

scottd@actiontarget.com

South Central

Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

aaron-ludwig

Aaron Ludwig

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9132

Cell: 801-592-6613

aaronl@actiontarget.com

aaron-ludwig-copy

Dustin Magoffin

Sales Associate

Office: 801-377-8033 x 138

Cell: 385-208-9105

dmagoffin@actiontarget.com

South East

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina

jeremy-hebdon

Jeremy Hebdon

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9128

Cell: 801-995-2121

jhebdon@actiontarget.com

michael-craven

Logan Bluth

Sales Associate

Office: 801-705-9190

Cell: 385-230-3581

lbluth@actiontarget.com

South West

Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

chris-hart

Chris Hart

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9149

Cell: 801-319-1314

chrish@actiontarget.com

diana-rotolo

Diana Rotolo

Sales Associate

Office: 801-705-9173

Cell: 385-985-9652

drotolo@actiontarget.com


Global

Europe and Africa

rod-wilkerson

Rod Wilkerson

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9146

Cell: 801-367-0726

rodney@actiontarget.com

Latin America

walter-roese

Steve Thomas

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9174

Cell: 801-787-7445

sthomas@actiontarget.com

kelli-cutler

Kelli Cutler

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9111

Cell: 801-319-1198

kellic@actiontarget.com

Middle East

jason-xochimitl

Jason Xochimitl

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9112

Cell: 801-376-2722

jxochimitl@actiontarget.com

jason-xochimitl-copy

Joseph Manneh

Al Azimah for Technology - Jordan

Office: +962-6-5549777

Cell: +962-78-9999944

joseph@alazimah.com

jason-xochimitl-copy-copy

Sulaiman Al Mufargi

United Engineering Services LLC - Oman

Office: +968-24161303

Cell: +968-98294565

sulaiman@uesoman.com

jason-xochimitl-copy-copy-copy

Marwan R. Abu Ghazi

Action Target Middle East - UAE

Office: +971-2-6434802

Cell: +971-50-6629967

marwan_abughazi@actiontme.ae

Pacific Rim

jonathan-ingalls-2

Stephanie Thomas

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9109

Cell: 203-451-5928

stephaniet@actiontarget.com


Military

Eastern United States, Europe, Middle East

steve-thomas

Steve Thomas

Territory Manager

Office: 801-602-0014

Cell: 801-602-0014

sthomas@actiontarget.com

Western United States and Pacific Rim

kelli-cutler

Kelli Cutler

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9111

Cell: 801-319-1198

kellic@actiontarget.com