Range Sales

Find a Rep

From start to finish Action Target can help you build the right range for your needs. In addition to help with builders and contractor we can help step you through the licensing and community outreach. To get started contact your local rep.

Click an area on the map below to reach an Action Target representative that can assist you.

EAST
Midwest
Northwest
South
Southwest
Technical Sales - AutoTargets

Commercial / Law Enforcement

EAST

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

matt-brinkerhoff-2

Rex Shields

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9144

Cell: 801-472-0005

rexs@actiontarget.com

aaron-ludwig-copy-copy

Ryan Magoffin

Sales Associate

Office: 801-705-9143

Cell: 801-494-7966

rmagoffin@actiontarget.com

Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ohio, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Wisconsin

jonathan-ingalls

Jonathan Ingalls

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9109

Cell: 407-733-9090

jingalls@actiontarget.com

mike-stilwell-2

Eddie Au

Sales Associate

Office: 801-396-1230

Cell: 909-899-9898

eau@actiontarget.com

Northwest

Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, Idaho, Iowa, Manitoba, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nunavut Territory, Oregon, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming, Yukon Territory

scott-desanti

Scott DeSanti

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9177

Cell: 801-854-8863

scottd@actiontarget.com

South

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas

aaron-ludwig

Aaron Ludwig

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9132

Cell: 801-592-6613

aaronl@actiontarget.com

diana-rotolo

Andy Shields

Sales Associate

Office: 801-705-9138

Cell: 801-361-5102

Ashields@actiontarget.com

Southwest

Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Kansas, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah

chris-hart

Chris Hart

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9149

Cell: 801-319-1314

chrish@actiontarget.com

michael-craven

Tyler Mousser

Sales Associate

Office: 801-396-1246

Cell: 385-250-6642

tmousser@actiontarget.com

Technical Sales - AutoTargets


Global

Europe and Africa

rod-wilkerson

Rod Wilkerson

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9146

Cell: 801-367-0726

rodney@actiontarget.com

Latin America

walter-roese

Steve Thomas

Territory Manager

Office: 801-602-0014

Cell: 801-602-0014

sthomas@actiontarget.com

kelli-cutler

Kelli Cutler

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9111

Cell: 801-319-1198

kellic@actiontarget.com

Middle East

jason-xochimitl

Jason Xochimitl

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9112

Cell: 801-376-2722

jxochimitl@actiontarget.com

jason-xochimitl-copy

Joseph Manneh

Al Azimah for Technology - Jordan

Office: +962-6-5549777

Cell: +962-78-9999944

joseph@alazimah.com

jason-xochimitl-copy-copy-copy

Marwan R. Abu Ghazi

Action Target Middle East - UAE

Office: +971-2-6434802

Cell: +971-50-6629967

marwan_abughazi@actiontme.ae

Pacific Rim

jonathan-ingalls-2

Stephanie Thomas

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9109

Cell: 203-451-5928

stephaniet@actiontarget.com

jason-xochimitl-copy-copy-copy-copy

Luke Lee

Connectips - Korea

Office: +82-63-275-0411

Cell: +82-10-5431-0120

lukuslee@gmail.com


Military

Eastern United States, Europe, Middle East

steve-thomas

Steve Thomas

Territory Manager

Office: 801-602-0014

Cell: 801-602-0014

sthomas@actiontarget.com

Western United States and Pacific Rim

kelli-cutler

Kelli Cutler

Territory Manager

Office: 801-705-9111

Cell: 801-319-1198

kellic@actiontarget.com